Taking A Trip Down Design Memory Lane

Back when I did interior design in La Jolla, I researched many companies for many reasons. One that I found that I fell absolutely in love with is Hudson Furniture, Inc. out of NYC. They were sustainable, they used large, gorgeous pieces of wood to create jaw-dropping furniture and their lighting looked like something off a movie set. What wasn’t to love?! Today while taking a walk around the store to check out a new fabulous table we got in, I was reminded of the Hudson company and just had to reminisce on their site. Here are some of my absolute fav pieces.

Hudson Pantheon Lighting

HudsonMother-Knight

HudsonPangea-ChandelierSS

Their pieces are so idiosyncratic, so outrageous yet so beautiful and graceful. If I should ever have the income to have one of their pieces of art in my home… I’d be the happiest girl alive.

Leave a Reply

