Missing Them Already

For the last 2 weeks I’ve had some VERY special houseguests. These 2 little love-monsters have been talking to me nonstop, helping walk and feed the dogs, making sure I get up at an early hour and bringing me hours of fun and silliness.

image

You can kind of tell that they like to have fun. 😉

image

I loved taking them to explore this beautiful place and hang out with them after work {seriously, there’s nothing better than having happy babes scream Auntie Babwa! over and over after a long day}. What I’m really going to miss about these little cutie-pies staying with me is acting like a little kid again. We played make-believe, dress-up, danced around the house, ate candy {tons of it!} and watched the best kids’ movies ever. Thank you to my niece and nephew for keeping me forever young. 🙂 Auntie loves you!

P.S. Sister, bro-in-law & bro-in-law’s bro, I loved having you too. 😉

Leave a Reply

