Upcoming Paleo Challenge

On Tuesday May 28 I’ll be starting a new Paleo challenge through Sun Valley Crossfit. We’ll be on a strict Paleo diet, combined with Zoning. CrossFit workouts are a must and I plan on getting 3 – 5 done each week.

I’ve done these challenges before and while I’ve seen amazing results, it’s a very time-consuming challenge that requires a lot of organization and planning. To help those that would ever be interested in trying something like this I’ll be keeping an on-line diary, if you will, the entire step of the way. Just check Paleo Challenge Numero 5 for updates, pictures, tears and the like. There’ll also be grocery lists, food preparation suggestions, recipes, WODs, body changes I experience – everything!

Don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions, suggestions or words of wisdom! And wish me luck.

Paleo

Leave a Reply

