Heading to the Big Apple!

I’m currently, at this moment, in a car driving to Boise to catch a very early morning flight to New York City! It’s a buying trip for The Picket Fence, the beautiful home decor store I’m fortunate enough to be a part of.

It’s my 3rd trip for the store, and while I’m so excited, I know it’s going to be a lot of work! But, I’m thinking good thoughts, and can’t wait to see some of the new trends that will be out there for the Fall season. I’ll post some pictures of the treasures we find!

Leave a Reply

